Adoration Group

Contact - Monica Reynolds (Chairperson)
Cialan Doran
Imelda Carty
John Kelly
Mai Walshe
Martin McTiernan
Bríd Healy
Seamus Martin

Diocesan Adoration Committee:
Cialan Doran (Chairperson)


Padre Pio Group


Mary Gill | Telephone : 086 3412 267

Eileen Carey | Telephone : 086 8860 860


Pioneer Committee

Secretary : Sean Murray – 071 96 20073

Chairperson : Attracta O’Connor


St Mary's Cemetery Committee

Members : Aidan Glancy, Sean Murray, Kathleen Flanagan

Contact through the Parish Office


Graveyard in Kiltoghert

Pat Joe Doonan

Contact through the Parish Office



Cell Prayer Group 1 & 2 continues every 2nd Wednesday of the Month

8pm - 9.30pm

In St.Joseph’s Centre beside the church.



Legion of Mary - Maureen Mondays 7.30pm- 8.30pm

Mary T. Regan,
John Flynn,
Maureen McDonagh
Phyllis Nolan
Irene Connolly
Michael Hanley



Christian Meditation continues on Thursday nights at 8.20pm.

In “Bright Buttons” Leitrim Village, Everyone welcome.

  Carrick-on-Shannon, County Leitrim - Telephone : 071 96 20118